Arrow-less ‘Arrowverse’ Shows Get New Season Pickups On The CW

Despite having a “crisis” most of the DC-centric “Arrowverse” shows are being picked up for new seasons on The CW. Except of course, Arrow. Coming in 2020 will be Batwoman, Black Lightning (season 4), The Flash (season 7), Legends of Tomorrow (season 6), and Supergirl (season 5 on The CW, 6 total).

Also, an Arrow spin-off (Canaries?) is slated to air on the network. Other shows such as Charmed (season 3), Riverdale (season 5), and Roswell, New Mexico (season 3) were also renewed. Nancy Drew is a new show for the 2020 season.

Leave a Reply