Mad Cave Studios October 2019 Solicitations

Wolvenheart #1 (AUG192080):
Author(s): Mark London
Artist(s): Alejandro Giraldo
Cover Artist(s): Alejandro Giraldo
This story follows the most prolific time traveling, monster slayer in Wolvenheart, Sterling Cross. Led by the legendary professor Van Helsing, Wolvenheart is an organization dedicated to monitoring anomalies in the space-time continuum. After the group is infiltrated and decimated by a cabal of history’s most infamous villains, led by the most notorious serial killer of the 16th century, Elizabeth Bathory; Sterling winds up trapped in an alternate reality where his only choice is to fight his way through time and change the course of history. For fans of Dr. Who, Castlevania, Penny Dreadful, and League of Extraordinary Gentlemen.

Battlecats Vol. 2 #6 (AUG192078):
Author(s): Mark London
Artist(s): Michael Camelo, Colorist: Tekino
Cover Artist(s): Michael Camelo
(END OF ARC) Valderia is left reeling after the death of King Eramad III. Now, with the odds stacked against them, the Battlecats must fight for their lives against Valadar, the Darkats, and an army of Umbra raiders. What will happen to the felines of Valderia? Will Valadar succeed in implementing a never-ending Rorinclaw? Find out in the last issue of Battlecats volume 2!

Show’s End #3 (AUG192079):
Author(s): Anthony Cleveland
Artist(s): Jefferson Sadzinski, Colorist: Julian Gonzalez
Cover Artist(s): Jefferson Sadzinski
After the devastating death of Flipsy and her subsequent burial at Show’s End, Daxton Rickles’ World Famous Circus of Oddities and Curiosities hits the road, and with the show running out of money, everything depends on Loralye and her “sharp” performance…

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s